НАЧНИТЕ ПЛАНИРОВАТЬ УЖЕ СЕЙЧАС!

Выберите одно из предложений по организации свадьбы на Халкидиках  и свяжитесь с нами, чтобы уже сегодня начать планировать ваше идеальное торжество в Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel!

ДЛЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ И ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим отделом Guest Relations:  [email protected]

Или заполните заявку ниже

3 REASONS TO BOOK DIRECTLY THROUGH OUR WEBSITE СВАДЬБА Незабываемые Моменты

Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel – идеальное место для проведения самого главного события в жизни влюбленных. Разделите свою радость с родными и близкими! Какую бы свадьбу вы ни выбрали – традиционную сказочно-красивую церемонию, или необычную тематическую вечеринку, мы организуем праздник вашей мечты, не упустив ни одной детали.  Проведите символическую или гражданскую церемонию, обновите клятвы, отметьте годовщину или крестины – Вам гарантирован незабываемый праздник в одном из самых романтичных мест в Греции.

 

Живописная природа и уникальное расположение – наша гордость. Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel расположен всего в 30 минутах от международного аэропорта города Салоники, на узком перешейке между двумя заливами, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на Святой Афон,  Олимп и Средиземное море.  Свадьба в таком сказочном месте – торжество любви и романтики. Завоевавший звание лучшего спа-отеля не только на Халкидиках, но и во всей Греции, Pomegranate также предлагает целый ряд специальных и процедур, чтобы побаловать себя и избавиться от волнения перед важным событием.

 

Организация свальбы

Выбирая Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel для проведения Вашего торжества, Вы можете быть уверены, что ни одна деталь не останется без внимания. В этом роскошном спа отеле на Халкидиках мы предлагаем на выбор символическую свадьбу, либо романтичную церемонию обновления клятв. Влюбленные пары могут выбрать готовые пакеты по проведению свадьбы, либо запросить индивидуальную организацию торжества. Любое желание будет исполнено.

 

Мы организуем торжества для любого количества гостей – от 20 до 250 человек. Каждая церемония, за которую мы беремся, индивидуальна в своем исполнении – креативное оформление, специально-подобранное меню и идеальное место на живописной территории курорта.  Какой бы ни была ваша мечта об идеальной свадьбе, мы воплотим ее в жизнь!

 

Наша профессиональная команда имеет большой опыт и провела множество различных свадеб на Халкидиках. Мы всегда полны идеями и готовы превзойти все ваши ожидания! Позвольте нам спланировать и организовать свадьбу, которую Вы и Ваши гости запомните навсегда!.

START PLANNING!

Select one from the breadth of exceptional Halkidiki wedding packages and contact us today to start planning your special day at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel!

 

FOR INQUIRIES OR RESERVATIONS

Please contact our Weddings & Events department: [email protected]

Or fill the special Wedding request form

WEDDING REQUEST
WEDDING REQUEST
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL
CONTACT INFORMATION
Or call

+30 23730 43070

3 REASONS TO BOOK DIRECTLY THROUGH OUR WEBSITE WEDDINGS Unforgettable Moments

The Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel offers the ideal setting for once-in-a-lifetime events and gatherings that you wish to share with the whole family or close friends. Whether it’s a traditional, fairytale event you long for, or a special day with a modern twist, we can organize all types of ceremonies with meticulous attention to detail; from a civil, symbolic wedding to the most romantic exchange of vows, a special anniversary or a baptism (christening) celebration event, expect to live the most unforgettable experience at one of the resort’s most spectacular locations.

 

Nuzzled in a dreamy landscape enclosed by Mount Olympus, Mount Athos and the Aegean Sea and only a 30 min drive from Thessaloniki’s International airport, the Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel is an exquisite beach hotel in Halkidiki that boasts the perfect setting for an unforgettable wedding in Greece. Acclaimed as the top Spa hotel in Halkidiki, the Pomegranate also assumes to pamper your senses with a series of special treatments and services specially tailored to your exceptional celebration.

 

Wedding Planning in Halkidiki

When you select the Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel as your event location you can be assured that no detail has been left to chance. In this amazing Spa hotel in Halkidiki, we offer informal (symbolic) wedding and Renewal of Vows options, to make your choice easier. Happy couples are invited to make as many or as few requests as they wish, as private or as extravagant, prior to, or during their stay.  Select among our carefully prepared Halkidiki wedding packages or ask us to prepare a tailor made proposal that best fits your needs.

 

We can organize any event for as little as 20 and up to 250 guests in various configurations at different reception halls with special meal options. With the breadth of venues available throughout the resort, our options will amaze you. Whether you long for a wedding on the beach or a dazzling reception we will make it happen.

 

Our team of consistent and experienced professional organizers and planners has organized numerous Weddings in Halkidiki and are always full of ideas and ready to exceed your expectations! Let them plan for you a thematic wedding that you and your guests will remember for the years to come.