water sports - water board


EINRICHTUNGENSport & Muße

Tennis

Unsere Tenniseinrichtungen beinhalten zwei Spielplätze mit blauer harter Fläche, auf denen wir auf Anfrage Unterricht für jedes Alter und Nivaeu anbieten. Wenn Sie während Ihrer Sommerferien Ihre Körperhaltung korrigieren, Ihre Bewegungskoordination verbessern oder eben einige Grundtechniken lernen wollen, werden unsere Lehrer erfreut sein, Ihnen dabei zu helfen. Abendbeleuchtung ist auch auf Anfrage zu haben.

Fahrräder

Das Badehotel bietet für erwachsene Gäste Verleihdienste von erstklassigen Fahrrädern. In Pomegranate können Sie stunden- oder tagesweise ein der trendigsten Elektrorädern des Marktes mieten, das preisgekrönte „Smart eBike“. Setzen Sie Ihre Helme auf und entdecken Sie manche erstaunliche Plätze ums Pommegranate. Und wenn Sie unterwegs etwas müde werden, dann wird das elektrische System Ihr Leben auf dem Weg zurück ins Hotel viel leichter machen.

Animation und Mußeaktivitäten für Erwachsene

Unser Animationsteam organisiert umfassende Wochenprogramme für alle Gäste, die Fitness, Sport und Unterhaltung beinhalten. Wählen Sie unter Morgensitzungen für Stretching und Yoga in unseren Landschaftsgärten, Water-Polo und Wasser-Aerobics im Bereich des Hauptschwimmbeckens; beteiligen Sie in einem Spiel von Strand-Volleyball und kombinieren Sie starkes Training mit der Bekanntschaft neuer Freunde im Badehotel; diejenigen, die etwas Ruhigeres suchen, sollen ihre Fähigkeiten in einem Spiel von Tischtennis, Boccia oder Pfeilwerfen üben. Und denjenigen, die über die Ferien fit bleiben wollen, erlaubt unsere geräumige und professionell ausgestattete Turnhalle mit Cybex-Radio in Form zu bleiben und die Laufbänder, die Trainingsmaschinen mit Gewichten sowie die Geräte der freien Gewichte zu benutzen, damit sie auf ihrem Sportprogramm festhalten, während sie weg von Zuhause sind.

Am Ort sind ebenfalls Wassersporteinrichtungen für die Gäste verfügbar, die ein adrenalinvolles Abenteuer genießen wollen. Unterrichte zum Gerätetauchen oder Entdeckungsausflüge können auch organisiert werden. Bitte treten Sie mit unserem Team für Gästebeziehungen in Kontankt!

FACILITIES

Sports & Leisure

TENNIS

Our Tennis facilities include two hard surface courts with a blue set surface, in which we offer private lessons on request for all ages and levels. If you are looking to correct your posture, improve your movement coordination or even learn some basic techniques during your summer holidays, our instructors will be happy to assist you. Evening lighting is also available on request.

BICYCLES

The resort offers top of the line bicycle rental services for adult guests. At Pomegranate you can rent one of the trendiest e-bike’s in the market the award winner “Smart eBike” by the hour or by the day. Put your helmets on and discover some amazing locations around Pomegranate. And if you get a little tired on the way, then the electrically assisted system will make life much easier on the way back to the hotel.

ANIMATION & LEISURE ACTIVITIES FOR ADULTS

Our animation team organizes comprehensive programs for all guests daily, including fitness, sports, and leisure activities. Choose among morning stretching and yoga sessions in our landscaped gardens, water aerobics in the main pool area; participate in a game of beach volleyball and combine a great workout while making new friends on the resort; for those looking for something calmer, practice your skills in a game of table tennis, bocce or darts. And for those wishing to remain fit over the holidays, our spacious and professionally equipped gym allows them to stay in shape with Technogym cardio and make use of the treadmills, weight-training machines and free-weight equipment so as to keep their routine on track while away from home. There are also Water Sports facilities available on location for guests that would like to enjoy an adrenaline packed adventure. Scuba diving lessons or expeditions can be also arranged. Please contact our guest relations team within the premises.

Destination

Things to do
Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel » Facilites » Sports & Leisure

RESERVATIONS

T. +30 23730 43070
E. [email protected]
A. 63200, Kassandra, Nea Moudania
(near Nea Potidea), Halkidiki, Greece

NEWSLETTER

Enter your email to receive our news

Follow us

COPYRIGHT © 2019
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Loyalty Club

By joining our “Loyalty Club”, you collect rewards and enjoy exclusive offers, not available to any other guests. The more you stay with us, the more benefits you receive. Sign up today!