БИЗНЕС ВСТРЕЧИ И СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯДеловые встречи

ЛУЧШИЙ КОНФЕРЕНЦ-ОТЕЛЬ В ХАЛКИДИКАХ

Наш конференц отель на Халкидиках предлагает большой выбор услуг и сервисов:

  • 3 категории роскошного размещения, включая номера категории Elegant room и люксы
  • 3 ресторана высокой кухни (1 ресторан по системе шведским столом и 2 ресторана A la carte)
  • Эксклюзивный Wellness & Spa центр, признанный лучшим в Северной Греции
  • Самый модный ночной клуб в Греции
  • Различные развлекательные и team building-мероприятия на территории отеля и его окрестностях

Выбирая один из лучших отелей для бизнес мероприятий, Вы и Ваши партнеры можете рассчитывать на безупречный сервис.

Идеальное расположение, живописная природа в гармоничном сочетании с современной инфраструктурой и впечатляющим сервисом делают Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel идеальным местом для проведения деловых встреч, презентаций, корпоративных собраний и эксклюзивных мероприятий на Халкидиках.

Всего в 30 минутах от международного аэропорта города Салоники этот курорт на первом линии на Халкидиках считается одним из лучших отелей для проведения конференций на Средиземноморье. Сочетание роскошного номерного фонда, первоклассного сервиса, самого современного конференц-зала, передовых технологий и уникальной по своей красоте природы дает нам возможность организовывать мероприятия любой сложности и масштаба.

При создании нашего Конгресс & Конференц-центра мы использовали самые современные технологии и инновационный подход. На площади в 1500 квадратных метров инфраструктура продумана до мельчайших деталей и представляет собой уникальное бизнес-пространство. Высокотехнологичные аудитории с AV-инсталляциями, объемным звуком, разными сценариями освещения, не имеют аналогов среди конференц-залов других отелей и идеально подходят для проведения концертов, конференций или презентаций. Мы гарантируем незабываемые впечатлений для Вас и Ваших гостей.

Конференц-центр отвечает самым высоким требованиям к современным бизнес-площадкам и может вместить до 650 гостей. Основной конференц- зал, рассчитанный на 500 гостей, выполнен в виде амфитеатра и идеально подходит для проведения конгрессов, международных конференций, корпоративных мероприятий или концертов. В дополнительные возможности зала входят кабинеты для синхронного перевода, новейшее видео- и аудио-оборудование, световое оформление, высокоскоростной интернет, мобильная сцена и многое другое. Четыре дополнительных зала подходят для небольших бизнес-встреч и отвечают самым высоким требованиям по комфорту и техническому оснащению.

Узнайте больше

Main Conference Hall

  • Площадь: 420m2
  • Вместительность зала: 490мест
Breakout Hall one

  • Площадь: 75m2
  • Вместительность зала: 65мест
Breakout Hall two

  • Площадь: 35m2
  • Вместительность зала: 25мест
Breakout Hall three

  • Площадь: 35m2
  • Вместительность зала: 25мест
Conference Foyer

  • Площадь: 290m2
  • Вместительность зала: — мест
Business Center

  • Площадь: 45m2
  • Вместительность зала: 15мест

Conference Hall floor plan

СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ ПО ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

С самой первой консультации Вы оцените профессионализм всех наших сотрудников, начиная от режиссеров по звуку, заканчивая продакшн менеджерами.

Наши профессионалы имеют большой опыт в организации бизнес-мероприятий. Планируя сложные и динамичные события, они продумывают все до мельчайших деталей и помогают правильно расставить акценты при выборе оформления и меню. В этом уникальном бизнес отеле на Халкидиках мы превосходим самые сммелые ожидания!

Для дополнительной информации пожалуйста заполните форму:


СМОТРИТЕ НАШИ НОМЕРА И ЛЮКСЫ
Pomegranate wellness spa – новый роскошный отель на Халкидиках на первой линии побережья п-ова Кассандра, предлагающий для размещения гостей 172 номера и люкса
НОМЕРА И ЛЮКСЫ

3 REASONS TO BOOK DIRECTLY THROUGH OUR WEBSITE BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS Meetings

There is nothing like a spectacular location to impress, inspire and vividly remain in the memory of your guests. The Pomegranate Wellness Spa hotel offers event facilities every bit as inspirational as its surrounding environment.

The hotel’s ideal location and setting can turn a special event into something truly memorable, while the serenity of its surroundings makes it an ideal place for executive meetings, retreats, incentives and exclusive events in Halkidiki.

Just a 30-minute drive from Thessaloniki’s International airport, this beach-front resort is considered the top Halkidiki conference hotel for business meetings and events that are bound to be a success due to the exceptional combination of luxury accommodations, upscale services, state of the art technology, high end business facilities and the unique natural environment that it provides. Its close proximity and strategic location, makes it an alternative venue for organizing and planning a conference in Thessaloniki.

Versatile and technologically innovative, the new Congress & Conference facilities at the Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel offer premier Halkidiki conference facilities and meeting venues for both large or private business gatherings. With over 1,500 sq. m. of meeting room space – featuring a high-tech main auditorium, with AV installations never before featured in any hotel conference center, ideal even for music concerts or corporate presentations,  we guarantee that your event will be a unique business experience for you as well as your guests.

Designed to cater to the business needs of the most demanding clientele, the conference facilities at the Pomegranate can accommodate a total of up to 650 delegates, in its state-of-the-art halls. The main auditorium hall, with a capacity of 500 attendants in theater style, is perfect for international congresses, corporate events or concerts, featuring the latest in audio-visual equipment, translation booths, high speed Internet and excellent technical support. Four (4) additional break-out halls with smaller capacities can equally cover the needs of smaller professional meetings or events.

 

Halkidiki Best Conference Hotel

This comprehensive Halkidiki conference hotel offers an array of high end facilities & services, including:

  • 3 exclusive categories of accommodation including Elegant Rooms & Suites
  • 3 fine dining buffet & a la carte restaurants
  • an amazing wellness & spa center (Pomegranate is the leading Spa hotel in Halkidiki)
  • one of the trendiest night clubs in Greece
  • various entertainment and team building activities on location or in close proximity

Considered as one of the top Halkidiki business meeting venues, the Pomegranate ensures that every business guest, as well as their accompanying partners will enjoy a memorable experience.

Professional Conference Services Team

From the very first consultation with our Event team, you will be put at ease by our range of professional experts, our audio consulting and production specialists as well as our technological and general business staff.

Our expert team lends its event-planning expertise to any business event while also providing our executive guests with complete decoration proposals, customized conference resort amenities and full office support. At this unique Halkidiki conference hotel we will sure surpass your meeting expectations!

 

Please fill the RFP for more details 

MEETING REQUEST
MEETING REQUEST
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL
CONTACT INFORMATION
I would like a Sales Representative to contact me:
Or call

+30 23730 43070

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Your message
Send Message

Hi there, Can I help you with any direct booking tips or questions?

Your name
* Email
Your message
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?