ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 30 КВ.М.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 3 (2+1)
ВИД ИЗ НОМЕРА ВИД В САД
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 30 КВ.М.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 3 (2+1)
ВИД ИЗ НОМЕРА БОКОВОЙ ВИД НА МОРЕ
ОПИСАНИЕ

Все 130 номеров Elegant выполнены в Средиземноморском стиле и декорированы первоклассными материалами и лучшим текстилем.

В каждом номере есть собственная терраса или балкон с потрясающими видами на море или в сад. Ванные комнаты оборудованы гидромассажными ванными, в интерьере использованы дизайнерская керамика и натуральный мрамор.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ
  • Эксклюзивные матрасы с памятью формы
  • Пуховые одеяла
  • Пуховые подушки и меню подушек (8 опций на выбор)
  • Офисный стол
  • Электрический чайник и Nespresso кофе-машина
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 44 КВ.М.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 4 (2+2)
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 59 КВ.М.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 4 (2+2)
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 65 КВ.М.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 3 (2+1)
ОПИСАНИЕ

В каждом люксе представлены: большая гостиная и столовая зоны, дизайнерская ванная комната с гидромассажной ванной, LED телевизоры в гостиной и спальной зонах, высокоскоростной wi-fi, мраморная ванная комната, кофе-машины  Nespresso и мини-бар с холодильником.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ
  • Эксклюзивные матрасы с памятью формы
  • Пуховые одеяла
  • Пуховые подушки и меню подушек (8 опций на выбор)
  • Офисный стол
  • Электрический чайник и Nespresso кофе-машина
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 81 КВ.М.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 5 (2+2+1)
ВИД ИЗ НОМЕРА ВИД НА МОРЕ ИЛИ В ЦВЕТУЩИЙ САД
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 61 SQ.M.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 2
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 60 SQ.M.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 3 (2+1)
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 106 SQ.M.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 3 (2+1)
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 103 SQ.M.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 5 (2+2+1)
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 167 SQ.M.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 4 (2+2)
ПЛОЩАДЬ НОМЕРА 160 SQ.M.
МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ 5 (2+2+1)
ВИД ИЗ НОМЕРА SEA VIEW
ОПИСАНИЕ

Просторные, элегантные и уютные люксы имеют эксклюзивный дизайн и предлагают потрясающий вид как на Эгейское море, так и более приватный вид в тихий сад.

Многокомнатные люксы площадью от 60 до 160 кв.м. специально спроектированы для самых взыскательных гостей. Особенности номеров категории Luxury Suites дополнены дополнительными гостиными зонами с самым современным оборудованием, king size кроватями с первоклассным текстилем и дополнительными джакузи.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ
  • Эксклюзивные матрасы с памятью формы
  • Пуховые одеяла
  • Пуховые подушки и меню подушек (8 опций на выбор)
  • Офисный стол
  • Электрический чайник и Nespresso кофе-машина

Роскошное размещение на Халкидиках

Pomegranate wellness spa – новый роскошный отель на Халкидиках на первой линии побережья п-ова Кассандра, предлагающий для размещения гостей 172 номера и люкса. Выберите свой номер из трех различных категорий, который будет идеально отвечать всем Вашим требованиям и сделает Ваш отдых на Халкидиках незабываемым.

Номера категории Elegant Standard гарантируют комфортное размещение с целым набором экстра-сервисов, люксы Luxury Suites предоставляют дополнительное пространство для гостей, который ищут комфорт с дополнительным набором индивидуальных услуг. Для гостей, не ограниченных бюджетом, категория люксов Prestige Suite – превосходный выбор с эксклюзивным интерьером и роскошной меблировкой для самых искушенных путешественников.

 

Лучшие номера и люксы на Халкидиках

Все номера и люксы в этом уникальном отеле на Халкидиках были спроектированы известным русским архитектором Германом Ениным и расположены в трех эксклюзивных корпусах между красивейшими холмами с видом на Эгейское море и залив Торонеос. Находясь между п-овами Кассандра и Ситония, этот роскошный курорт на Халкидиках по праву считается «скрытой жемчужиной Греции».

Если Вы ищете размещение класса делюкс в лучшем отеле на Халкидиках – Pomegranate это непревзойденный выбор на любой вкус и бюджет.

Главное в отпуске – это отдых…

 

Лучший пятизвездочный отель на Халкидиках

Погрузитесь в уникальную атмосферу роскоши и отдыха в лучшем отеле на Халкидиках. Проснитесь под шум прибоя Эгейского моря и завершите свой день с видом за красочный закат во время романтичной прогулки по песчаному пляжу.

Прогуляйтесь по нашему цветущему саду, раскинувшемуся от зоны лобби до самого пляжа или отдохните в тени на собственном балконе или веранде. Знаменитая греческая керамика и мрамор задают элегантный шик в ванных комнатах, а матрасы с памятью формы обеспечивают самый безмятежный сон.

Стильный дизайн всех номеров в светлых теплых тонах подчеркнут натуральными материалами и изысканным декором. Наличие Wi-Fi, LCD TV, DVD – CD плеера, автономной системы кондиционирования и электронного сейфа делают проживание максимально комфортным. Насладитесь свежезаваренным кофе из Вашей кофе-машины Nespresso или чашкой бодрящего чая, чтобы Ваше утро стало еще приятнее. Побалуйте себя натуральной греческой косметикой на основе оливкого масла.

Наша команда консьержей всегда к Вашим услугам и готова выполнить для Вас самые невероятные запросы. Как насчет  морского круиза по лазурному побережью Халкидиков до секретных пляжей или целого расписания с культурно-исторической программой, дополненной гастрономическим туром с визитом на местные винодельни? Мы исполним все, что Вы ни пожелаете.

 

Для семейного отдыха и гостей со специальными потребностями

Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel предлагает отдых без лишней суеты для семей и гостей со специальными потребностями. Целый набор услуг и сервисов для детей делают отдых Вашей мечты реальностью.

Функционально оборудованные номера комфортно размещают гостей со специальными потребностями.

ROOM SIZE 30 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 3 (2+1)
VIEW GARDEN VIEW
ROOM SIZE 30 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 3 (2+1)
VIEW SIDE SEA VIEW
GENERAL

All 130 Elegant rooms are decorated with first-class materials, the finest fabrics and exclusive Mediterranean-style interior designs.

In perfect harmony with the natural surroundings, each accommodation has its own terrace or balcony from which the superb gardens and amazing side sea views can be enjoyed.  All bathrooms tiled in marble and design ceramics, are equipped with hydro massage baths.

FACILITIES
  • Luxurious mattresses with memory foam
  • Down Duvets
  • Down Pillows & extra pillow menu (on request featuring 8 options)
  • Office desk
  • Tea & Nespresso Coffee maker & complimentary coffee capsules & tea bags
ROOM SIZE 44 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 4 (2+2)
ROOM SIZE 59 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 4 (2+2)
ROOM SIZE 65 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 3 (2+1)
GENERAL

Furnished with luxurious King size beds, all Luxury Suites provide that extra bit of space and luxury that can turn a great holiday into a perfect set of memories. Each carefully designed suite features large living and working areas, design bathrooms with hydro massage baths, LED TVs in the living and bedroom areas, high-speed Internet access, an en-suite marble bathroom, a premium coffee machine and a refrigerated mini bar.

FACILITIES
  • Luxurious mattresses with memory foam
  • Down Duvets
  • Down Pillows & extra pillow menu (on request featuring 8 options)
  • Office desk
  • Tea & Nespresso Coffee maker & complimentary coffee capsules & tea bags
ROOM SIZE 81 SQ. M.
OCCUPANCY 5 (2+2+1)
VIEW SEA VIEW
ROOM SIZE 61 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 2
VIEW
ROOM SIZE 60 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 3 (2+1)
ROOM SIZE 106 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 3 (2+1)
ROOM SIZE 103 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 5 (2+2+1)
ROOM SIZE 167 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 4 (2+2)
ROOM SIZE 160 SQ.M.
OCCUPANCY 5 (2+2+1)
VIEW SEA VIEW
GENERAL

Spacious and elegant, yet cozy, each one is uniquely styled and offers amazing sea views over the Aegean Sea as well as private views of the blooming gardens.

Ranging from 60-160 m2, these suites have multi spaces and are designed to meet the highest client expectations. They share all the features found on our Luxury Suites selection and offer dedicated sitting areas with modern entertainment technology, a king-size bed with upscale linens, and a rejuvenating Jacuzzi bathtub experience.

FACILITIES
  • Luxurious mattresses with memory foam
  • Hydro-massage equipped bathtubs (Jacuzzi)
  • Luxurious bathroom amenities based on olive oil
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobes & Slippers
  • 42” up to 60” Smart LCD Televisions (depending on suites)
  • DVD-CD Player
  • High speed wireless internet access
  • Electronic in-room safe
  • Smart A/C system
  • Electronic scales

Luxury Accommodation in Halkidiki

The Pomegranate wellness spa hotel is Halkidiki’s new luxury destination, an exclusive seafront resort off the Kassandra peninsula that offers 172 luxury & spacious rooms and suites; choose among three distinct levels of accommodation that will cater for all your desires and make your stay in Halkidiki an enjoyable and unforgettable experience.

 

The Elegant Standard rooms ensure a quality comfortable accommodation with a plethora of inclusive facilities while the Luxury Suites with the additional living space, provide a relaxing and luxurious environment for guests seeking a unique living environment with a personalized touch.  When budget is not a concern the Prestige Suite Collection is the ultimate choice for an unrivalled holiday experience. Our Prestige and Family Suites offer a unique and individualized environment with exclusive interior designs and signature luxury furnishing matching the discerning needs of prestigious travelers.

 

Premium Rooms & Suites in Halkidiki

All premium rooms & suites found in this Halkidiki luxury hotel are designed by the acclaimed Russian architect Germain Enin and allocated among three exclusive buildings, strategically nested into a beautiful natural hill overlooking both the Aegean Sea and the Toroneos gulf. Located between the Kassandra & Sithonia peninsulas, this luxury accommodation in Halkidiki is rightfully regarded as the “hidden paradise of Greece”.

 

If you are looking for high end luxury accommodation in one of the top hotels in Halkidiki, this exclusive spa hotel ensures an unmatchable accommodation experience for every taste & budget.

Because holidays are all about one thing: Relaxing…

 

Best Halkidiki Luxury Hotel

Indulge yourself in the sophisticated and yet relaxed environment of the best Halkidiki luxury hotel. Wake to the sounds of the Aegean Sea and sum up your day watching beautiful colorful sunsets or strolling romantically on the seaside along the mile long sandy beach.

 

Relish every corner of our dazzling gardens, from the lobby to the sea front or fully unwind in the ethereal ambiance of your own veranda, balcony or garden hideaway. The ceramic tiles and famous Greek marble imbue the spacious design bathrooms with a fresh look while the memory foam mattresses of all queen and king size beds ensure a sleep of dreams.

 

Fashionably designed all rooms & suites feature natural materials, warm colors and refined details ensuring absolute comfort with high speed Wi-Fi, LCD TV, DVD – CD player, autonomous air conditioning and electronic safe to store all precious private items. Enjoy full coffee & tea in-room facilities, relish freshly brewed coffee from your own Nespresso coffee machine and flavor up your morning. To further pamper your senses a breadth of luxury amenities & cosmetics based on Greek olive oil await you in the bathroom.

 

Our Guest Relations team is at hand to organize your most private and most exclusive experiences. How about a boat cruise along the amazing coast line of Halkidiki to explore the hidden beaches of the region, or an itinerary filled with cultural and historic sites, bursting with the refined flavors of the authentic Greek Gastronomy and the local wines? Whatever your desire, we will make it possible.

 

For Families & Guests with Special Needs

The Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel offers a “hassle free” holiday experience for families and guests with special needs as it offers a great range of superior amenities and services for children (available on request) bringing holiday dreams to life.

Disabled access friendly rooms comfortably accommodate guests with special needs.