Халкидики

Как Добраться

Достижение Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel в Халкидики, Греция

Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel расположен на западном побережье полуострова Халкидики, на узком перешейке при въезде на Кассандру. С потрясающим видом на загадочный Олимп и величественный Афон, Pomegranate предлагает отдых в атмосфере элегантной роскоши, уюта и первоклассного сервиса.
Отель находится рядом со столицей Северной Греции, городом Салоники. Это второй по величине город в Греции, который имеет богатейшую историю. Financial Times признал его лучшим городом, оценивая потенциал и качество жизни, в категории средних по количеству населения городов Европы.
Уникальное расположение Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel между двумя полуостровами Кассандра и Ситония, позволяет посетить самые живописные пляжи Халкидиков и насладиться живописной природой Средиземноморья, а также увидеть главные достопримечательности города Салоники, расположенного всего в 30 минутах езды от гостиницы.

На Самолете

Международный аэропорт города Салоники (SKG) – главный аэропорт Северной Греции и второй по величине в стране, предлагает перелеты по многочисленным внутренним и международным линиям. Время перелета в Салоники из большинства столиц европейских государств не превышает 3 часов.

По запросу мы организуем трансфер из аэропорта в Салоники и обратно. К Вашим услугам: такси, автомобиль представительского класса или мини-автобус.

На автомобиле

Национальная автомагистраль Эгнатия, которая проходит через всю страну от запада (от Италии через порт в Игуменице) на восток к греческо-турецкой границе. Это современная трасса, при строительстве которой использовали последние технологии. В районе Салоник Эгнатия соединяется с окружной дорогой, с которой есть съезд на Национальную дорогу, ведущую напрямую к Халкидикам.

Из Международного аэропорта «Македония» города Салоники

Выбирайте направление на город Неа Муданья.
При подъезде к городу вы окажетесь на пересечении дорог, идущих на Кассандру и Ситонию.
Придерживайтесь направления на Кассандру. Проехав город (он останется по правую руку), не сворачивайте с Национальной дороги, Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel находится через 5 км после него.

Порт города Игуменица, по Эгнатии в восточном направлении до Салоник. Приблизительное время в пути – 3,5-4 часа.

Пересечение границы в «Кипи», затем по Эгнатии в западном направлении в сторону Салоник. Расстояние от Стамбула до Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel – 650 км (примерно 7 часов в пути)

Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel расположен всего в 55 км от международного аэропорта города Салоники и в 65 км от города. Если Вы решили арендовать машину и доехать до гостиницы из аэропорта, Вы легко доберетесь до отеля по дороге, которая соединяет аэропорт и полуостров Халкидики.

По Национальной дороге из Афин

Этот маршрут выбирают гости, которые едут из Италии, Сербии, Албании или Македонии.

Выбрав эту дорогу, Вам не придется проезжать через центр города Салоники, из-за оживленного движения по городу время в пути может увеличится на 20-60 минут. При приближении к Салоникам с юга после проезда последнего терминала оплаты дороги «Малгара» следуйте указателям «Кавала-Серрес» и «Халкидики», выехав на внешнюю кольцевую дорогу. Не сворачивайте с трассы, проехав съезд к аэропорту «Македония» продолжайте движение на юг в сторону Кассандры.

В настоящее время существует множество предложений организовать трансфер от различных частных компаний. Вы также можете воспользоваться услугами государственной службы междугородних автобусов (KTEL). Станция, от которой отправляются автобусы на Халкидики, находится на западе города, при выезде в сторону аэропорта. Автобусы ходят каждый час, выбирайте направление «Кассандра».

Halkidiki lighthouse

Халкидики

Вы получите уникальную возможность изучить местную природу и получить заряд бодрости и прекрасного настроения.

Loyalty Club

By joining our “Loyalty Club”, you collect rewards and enjoy exclusive offers, not available to any other guests. The more you stay with us, the more benefits you receive. Sign up today!

Получите скидку до 25%

Первый ребенок (0-11) размещается бесплатно. Второй ребенок (0-11) платит 30%

Клуб Лояльности

Присоединившись к программе “Loyalty Club”, Вы сможете накапливать бонусы и получать эксклюзивные предложения, недоступные на других платформах. Регистрируйтесь сейчас!

Получите скидку до 25%

Первый ребенок (0-11) размещается бесплатно. Второй ребенок (0-11) платит 30%

Destination

Getting Here

Reaching Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel in Halkidiki, Greece

The Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel is prominently positioned on the west coast of Halkidiki, right at the “entrance” of the Kassandra peninsula. Harmonically encircled by the mythical Mt. Olympus and the spiritual Mt. Athos the Pomegranate offers a true haven or repose and relaxation with unrestricted views to the azure of the Aegean Sea!
The hotel can be reached via Thessaloniki, Greece’s second largest city and the capital of the region of Macedonia. This sea front metropolis is known for its multi culture history and its cosmopolitan feel while it was recently voted by the Financial Times as the “Best Mid-Sized European city for human capital and lifestyle”.
Just a 30-minute drive from the International Airport of Thessaloniki, Pomegranate’s strategic location between the Kassandra and Sithonia peninsulas offers the perfect starting point for those wishing to discover the crystal clear beaches and nature of Halkidiki, as well as the wondrous treasures of Thessaloniki.

By Air

The International Macedonia Airport of Thessaloniki (SKG) is the main hub of Northern Greece and the second largest airport in the country. With a maximum flying time of 3 hours from most European capitals, Thessaloniki’s Airport serves numerous domestic and international destinations. The airport is serviced by all type of carriers including “full service” airlines, low cost as well as charter flights.

We are at your service to arrange for your convenience an airport transfer with a private taxi, limo or executive minibus!

By Car – Driving to the Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel

The Egnatia Motorway (Egnatia Odos), which crosses Greece from its westernmost edge -Italy (Igoumenitsa)- to its easternmost borders with Turkey (Kipi, Evros), is a modern motorway of international standards, equipped with devices and safety systems that aim at protecting and helping the motorists. Egnatia Odos meets the Ring Road of Thessaloniki which leads to the National Road towards Halkidiki.

From Thessaloniki’s International Airport

Follow the signs to N.Moudania
When reaching N.Moudania, continue south without leaving the highway towards Kassandra.
On the cross junction leading towards Kassandra and Sithonia continue straight for 5 km. Before the village of N.Potidea you will see the hotel on the right hand side.

Igoumenitsa port on Egnatia Odos Motorway heading East towards Thessaloniki. Approx driving time is 3.5-4 hrs

Use the “Kipi” border crossing and then on Egnatia Odos Motorway heading West towards Thessaloniki. The distance from Istanbul, Turkey to the Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel is approx. 650 km (7 hrs drive).

The Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel is located only 55 km from Thessaloniki’s International Airport and 65 km from the city of Thessaloniki. Whether you decide to rent a car from the airport or you decide to drive your way to Halkidiki, the hotel is easily accessible by using the Thessaloniki – Nea Moudania highway, driving south bound towards the Kassandra Peninsula.

Through the National Road of Athens or Via the Egnatia Highway

coming from the West (e.g. Italy, Serbia, Albania, FYROM)

Take this road unless you intent to avoid driving through the city center of Thessaloniki, as this will prolong your journey from 20 to 60 minutes, depending on traffic. When approaching Thessaloniki from the south on the Athens-Thessaloniki highway and after passing the last toll station of Malgara, follow the signs towards Kavala – Serres & Halkidiki using the external ring road of Thessaloniki. Do not exit at any of the intermediate junctions until you have reached the last junction leading towards “Makedonia Airport” and Halkidiki. Continue south towards Kassandra.

Please note that there are many private companies offering daily bus service to and from Thessaloniki, from various Greek cities and many Balkan states. You can also use the state-run KTEL organization of the public intercity bus service. Its transit station is located on the east side of Thessaloniki and there is a bus station (drop off point) right in front of the hotel.

Halkidiki lighthouse

Halkidiki

Come with us and explore the natural life of Halkidiki in Kassandra

Loyalty Club

By joining our “Loyalty Club”, you collect rewards and enjoy exclusive offers, not available to any other guests. The more you stay with us, the more benefits you receive. Sign up today!

Benefit from up to 25% discount

1st child (0-11) is staying free of charge! Second child (0-11) pays 30%

Gain an instant discount of 7.5 – 12.5%

Benefit from up to 25% discount

1st child (0-11) is staying free of charge! Second child (0-11) pays 30%

Gain an instant discount of 7.5 – 12.5%